ASPEN Rhoads Research Foundation Board of Directors

Donors List   |   Board of Directors   |   Ways to Give   |   Grants
Research Highlights
   |   Success by the Numbers   |   Contact Us 

Call for ASPEN Rhoads Research Foundation Board Nominations
Individuals are invited to apply to be considered for election to the ASPEN Rhoads Research Foundation Board of Directors. Application packages are due August 31, 2021. Details


M. Molly McMahon, MD, FASPEN
Mayo Clinic


Jay M. Mirtallo, MS, RPh BCNSP, FASHP
The Ohio State University, College of Pharmacy

Development Director

Charles Mueller, PhD, RD, CNSC
New York University 

Grant Review Committee Chair

Douglas Burrin, PhD
USDA-ARS Childrens Nutrition Research Center, Baylor College of Medicine


Charlene Compher, PhD, RD, LDN, CNSC, FASPEN
University of Pennsylvania

Lynn D. Hiller, MS, RDN, CNSC
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital

Van S. Hubbard, MD, PhD, FASPEN
Retired- NIH

Tom Jaksic, MD, PhD
Boston Children's Hospital

Gordon Jensen, MD, PhD, FASPEN
University of Vermont, College of Medicine

Ding-You Li, MD, PhD
Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City

ASPEN President

Gail A. Cresci, PhD, RD, LD
Cleveland Clinic

Board Members Emeritus

Bruce Bistrian, MD, PhD, FASPEN
Lawrence Robinson, BS, MS, PharmD
Ezra Steiger, MD, FASPEN
Kelly Tappenden, PhD, RD, FASPEN
Charles W. Van Way III, MD, FASPEN
John R. Wesley, MD, FACS, FAAP, FASPEN