Nutrition Support Fundamentals Course

January 25, 2022  -  Febuary 24, 2022

Event Type: Webinars

The Nutrition Support Fundamentals Course is a multiple part program that provides an overview of nutrition support therapy. Course topics include malnutrition, pediatric and neonatal nutrition, parenteral and enteral nutrition, acid base, and more for a complete and comprehensive overview of nutrition support. This course is an excellent tool to identify personal knowledge gaps, guide future areas of learning, and prepare for certification exams. Plus, earn valuable CE credits (CE credit available for live sessions only)!

2022 Winter Course Overview

Please note the dates and times for each individual session as they may vary from week to week. All time zones are U.S. Eastern Time.

Tuesday, January 25 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM ET Critical Care
Statistics
Wednesday, January 26 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM ET EN and Home EN
Tuesday, February 1 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM ET Fluids & Electrolytes
Wednesday, February 2 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET Nutrient Deficiencies
Malnutrition Assessment
Tuesday, February 8 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM ET EN and PN Access
Wednesday, February 9 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM ET PN and Home PN
Tuesday, February 15 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET Pediatric Nutrition Support
Thursday, February 17 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET Neonatal Nutrition Support
Tuesday, February 22 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET Acid Base
Thursday, February 24 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM ET GI Disorders
Ethics


For more details, visit the Nutrition Support Fundamentals Course webpage.

Learn More and Register